Register Now

The Easton Arts Center

Facility Information

652 Morehouse Road
Easton, CT 06612




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday July 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W3 Monday July 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W3 Tuesday July 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Designing with a Decorator's Eye TEAC Designing with a Decorator's Eye Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W3 Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W3 Thursday July 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W3 Friday July 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday July 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday July 28, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Designing with a Decorator's Eye TEAC Designing with a Decorator's Eye Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday August 3, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday August 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W4 Monday August 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W4 Tuesday August 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W4 Wednesday August 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W4 Thursday August 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W4 Friday August 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday August 10, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday August 11, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday August 17, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday August 18, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W5 Monday August 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W5 Tuesday August 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
TEAC Summer Camp TEAC Summer Camp W5 Wednesday August 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM