Register Now

The Easton Arts Center

Facility Information

652 Morehouse Road
Easton, CT 06612

Easton Art Center
The Easton Art Center is located inside the Easton Park & Recreation office at 652 Morehouse Road (660 Morehouse Road Complex, which includes the Senior Center, Easton Country Day School and the Board of Education). 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday May 30, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday May 31, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday June 6, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday June 7, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday June 13, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday June 14, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday June 20, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday June 21, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Saturday June 27, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events TEAC Special Event Deposit Sunday June 28, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM