Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday October 17, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Monday October 18, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Mondays - After School Mondays - Early Fall
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Tuesdays - After School Tuesdays, Early Fall
 
Wednesday October 20, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Wednesdays - After School Wednesday - Early Fall
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Friday October 22, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    TEAC Halloween Glow Party - TEAC Halloween Glow Night Party
 
Saturday October 23, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Sunday October 24, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Monday October 25, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Mondays - After School Mondays - Early Fall
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Tuesdays - After School Tuesdays, Late Fall
 
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    TEAC Beginner Crochet - TEAC Beginner Crochet - Late Fall
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Wednesdays - After School Wednesday - Late Fall
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - Late Fall
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Friday October 29, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Saturday October 30, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Sunday October 31, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Monday November 1, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    TEAC Mini Picasso (Pre-School) - Mini-Picasso - Late Fall
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Mondays - After School Mondays - Late Fall
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Wednesdays - After School Wednesday - Late Fall
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - Late Fall
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Friday November 5, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Saturday November 6, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Sunday November 7, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Monday November 8, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    TEAC Mini Picasso (Pre-School) - Mini-Picasso - Late Fall
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Mondays - After School Mondays - Late Fall
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Tuesdays - After School Tuesdays, Late Fall
 
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    TEAC Beginner Crochet - TEAC Beginner Crochet - Late Fall
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Wednesdays - After School Wednesday - Late Fall
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - Late Fall
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Friday November 12, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Saturday November 13, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Sunday November 14, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
Monday November 15, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM    TEAC Mini Picasso (Pre-School) - Mini-Picasso - Late Fall
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Mondays - After School Mondays - Late Fall
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Tuesdays - After School Tuesdays, Late Fall
 
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    TEAC Beginner Crochet - TEAC Beginner Crochet - Late Fall
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    TEAC Birthday Parties/Special Events - TEAC Special Event Deposit
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC After School Open Studio Wednesdays - After School Wednesday - Late Fall
 
3:40 PM - 5:20 PM    TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - TEAC Fine Art Fundamentals - Late Fall