Register Now

Aspetuck Park - Picnic Area

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Crafty Kids Arts & Crafts Camp (Not The Easton Arts Center Camp) Crafty Kids Camp Week 2 Monday July 29, 2019 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Crafty Kids Arts & Crafts Camp (Not The Easton Arts Center Camp) Crafty Kids Camp Week 2 Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Crafty Kids Arts & Crafts Camp (Not The Easton Arts Center Camp) Crafty Kids Camp Week 2 Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Crafty Kids Arts & Crafts Camp (Not The Easton Arts Center Camp) Crafty Kids Camp Week 2 Thursday August 1, 2019 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Crafty Kids Arts & Crafts Camp (Not The Easton Arts Center Camp) Crafty Kids Camp Week 2 Friday August 2, 2019 09:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Survival: Call of the Wild Camp by Mad Science Survival: Call of the Wild Camp Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Survival: Call of the Wild Camp by Mad Science Survival: Call of the Wild Camp Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Survival: Call of the Wild Camp by Mad Science Survival: Call of the Wild Camp Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Survival: Call of the Wild Camp by Mad Science Survival: Call of the Wild Camp Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Survival: Call of the Wild Camp by Mad Science Survival: Call of the Wild Camp Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM